Monday, March 15, 2010 -

Last Chance for New Position & Flogging Molly - Be More Awards - Advocates

Ear Candy Charity
EarCandy Charity

Find Ear Candy Charity on Twitter                          Find Ear Candy Charity on Facebook

Last Day to Submit a Resume to work for Ear Candy


EAR CANDY is on the prowl for an Executive Assistant / Development Director to help us continue our ability to impact the community. Today is the last day we're accepting resumes! Top candidates will be contacted for interviews this week! Details about the position can be found HERE.

VOTE FOR US - Be More Awards!


EAR CANDY has been nominated by PBS Eight for the People's Choice Be More Award. The online poll is driven by votes from the general public in Eight's viewing area allowing citizens to honor the nonprofit organization that they feel most exemplifies the spirit of the community. VOTE NOW, it takes 5 seconds, and TELL YOUR FRIENDS!


 

Flogging Molly Auction Ends TODAY


Our online auction for the Ultimate Flogging Molly Fan Package brought to you X103.9 ends today at 5:30 PM. The winner will receive a Signed Guitar, 4 Meet the Band Passes & 4 Tickets to their St. Patrick's Day Show on Wednesday, March 17th at Tempe Beach Park. 100% of the proceeds will support Ear Candy. BID NOW!

Upcoming Events - Mark Your Calendar


Details about all upcoming events, program visits & beyond the classroom opportunities can be found online HERE
3/15 - Program Visit - Scottsdale Public Library
3/20 - Arts Alive at Roosevelt School District
3/24 - Beyond the Classroom - Clear Channel Radio Visit
3/25 - Program Visit - 1n10
3/30 - Program Visit - Boys & Girls Club - 64th Ave & Maryland
4/8 - Beyond The Classroom - Roberto Venn School of Luthiery
4/9 - Ear Candy Breakfast at The Compound
4/12 - Ear Candy Program Performance at Hard Rock Cafe
4/21 - Beyond The Classroom - AZ Opera
4/23 - 4/25 - McDowell Mountain Music Festival

© 2010 Ear Candy Productions. Inc A 501C3 Non-Profit Organization
365 N. 4th Ave, Suite E, Phoenix, AZ, 85003   Contact Us

Template Design by EnKode LLC

 


Newsletter Archive

Monday, March 15, 2010 -

Last Chance for New Position & Flogging Molly - Be More Awards - Advocates

Friday, March 05, 2010 -

Yo Gabba Gabba Live! helps Ear Candy Expand Efforts to Minneapolis

Monday, February 22, 2010 -

Program Visit Wed 2/24 - 4:30 PM - Know 99

Tuesday, February 16, 2010 -

Ad Campaign Wins 6 Addys - Mixer Tonight - Get Involved

Tuesday, February 02, 2010 -

Instrument Drives - New After School Programs - Tour De Ear Candy

Wednesday, December 30, 2009 -

Eddie Vedder says now is the time!

Tuesday, December 22, 2009 -

Over 3,200 Kids Impacted & Growing Rapidly!

Thursday, December 17, 2009 -

Ear Candy Kids On Stage - A Christmas Carol - Raise It Now - Team Positions Available

Thursday, December 10, 2009 -

NEW POSITIONS POSTED - Raise It Now - Radio - December Events

Wednesday, December 02, 2009 -

Coyotes Game - Raise It Now - Kids at Hard Rock - Christmas Carol

Wednesday, November 25, 2009 -

Wilson Elementary - Coyotes Game - EAS - Christmas Carol

Wednesday, November 18, 2009 -

Hard Rock Event - Marathon - Coyotes Game - Meet the Board

Wednesday, November 11, 2009 -

Marathon - Programs Update - Last 2 EAS Of The Year - Major Support

Monday, November 02, 2009 -

Widespread Panic - Train Tracks - Local First - When in AZ

Wednesday, October 28, 2009 -

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers - Widespread Panic

Thursday, October 22, 2009 -

MyStudio/RCPM Winners Announced - Ear Candy Tip Of The Week - Thank Yous

Wednesday, October 14, 2009 -

Hard Rock - Roger Clyne - Thank Yous - Tiki Lounge - Press

Thursday, October 01, 2009 -

Programs Launched - Fender Band Jam - Thank Yous - Roger Clyne Competition

Wednesday, September 23, 2009 -

Roger Clyne - Best of PHX – Golf – NEW PROGRAMS!!!

Tuesday, September 15, 2009 -

Best of Phoenix - Golf Tournament- Hard Rock - Yoga

Tuesday, September 08, 2009 -

Nickelback - AZ Republic - Chick Corea - Best of Phoenix - When in AZ

Tuesday, September 01, 2009 -

When in AZ Release - Nickelback - Chick Corea - Best of Phoenix- Thanks 944

Tuesday, August 25, 2009 -

944 Event - Kids Rock Camps - Best of Phoenix - NSCC Golf Tournament

Tuesday, August 18, 2009 -

Tom Morello Auction (Final Days!) - Emerging Artist Series - 944 - Firesky

Thursday, August 13, 2009 -

Ear Candy expresses heartfelt words on the passing of the great Les Paul

Thursday, August 13, 2009 -

Tom Morello Signed Guitar Auction - Kids Rock Camps - Press Event - Social Media

Wednesday, August 05, 2009 -

Pyro Award - SOS/Ticket Giveaway! - Soundstyle Live - Social Media - Ear Candy Team

Tuesday, July 28, 2009 -

Hard Rock Charity Pin - NSCC Golf Tournament Update - Social Media

Wednesday, July 22, 2009 -

Fray Pictures - Social Media - Radio Phoenix - SOS - Ear Candy Team

Monday, July 13, 2009 -

The Fray - KDKB - Hard Rock - SOS - Ear Candy Archives

Tuesday, July 07, 2009 -

Inside Creative Minds - 311 & Ziggy Marley - The Fray - Rise Against Auctions!!!

Wednesday, July 01, 2009 -

30 Instruments Delivered - 8 Schools Impacted

Wednesday, June 24, 2009 -

Clapton/Winwood FRIDAY - SOS - Beat the Heat

Thursday, June 18, 2009 -

Hard Rock Friday / Free Arts of Arizona

Tuesday, June 16, 2009 -

Eric Clapton / Steve Winwood / Ear Candy

Wednesday, June 10, 2009 -

Kings of Leon - YELP Rocks - Summer of Sound

Thursday, June 04, 2009 -

BLOG - Having Fun with The Edge 103.9

Wednesday, June 03, 2009 -

The Edge 103.9 - Creativity Documentary - Clapton/Winwood - Yelp - SOS

Wednesday, May 27, 2009 -

Ice Cream - Coffee - Road Trip - Sailing

Thursday, May 21, 2009 -

Starswim - Musical Instrument Day - AZ Music - Creativity Documentary

Tuesday, May 19, 2009 -

BLOG - Buy a Musical Instrument Day

Friday, May 15, 2009 -

BLOG - Class Sizes - Outsource the Solution

Wednesday, May 13, 2009 -

School Solution - Emerging Artist Series Friday - Hoodstock Recap

Tuesday, May 05, 2009 -

STOMP Tonight - Washington Elementary School District

Wednesday, April 29, 2009 -

BLOG - Universal Langugae

Tuesday, April 28, 2009 -

Hoodstock - N. Scottsdale Music Series - STOMP Next Week!!!

Tuesday, April 21, 2009 -

Latest Drop Off - McDowell Mountain Music Festival - Scooter Fest

Wednesday, April 15, 2009 -

Emerging Artist Series - Record Store Day - Loaded Week of Events

Thursday, April 09, 2009 -

What Does Ear Candy Do - Lots on the Horizon

Friday, April 03, 2009 -

Meet Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers TODAY!!!

Tuesday, March 31, 2009 -

Meet Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers by Donating an Instrument

Friday, March 27, 2009 -

Phoenix Art Museum this SUNDAY - EAR CANDY on the Fringe!!!

Monday, March 23, 2009 -

Save Music Programs by Eating a Sandwich!!!

Tuesday, March 17, 2009 -

Teen Central Music Program - TWO GREAT EVENTS!!!!

Thursday, March 12, 2009 -

BLOG - McDowell Mountain Music Fest

Thursday, March 12, 2009 -

Tumbleweed Music Program - Friday the 13th!!!!

Tuesday, March 03, 2009 -

March for Schools - Valley View Music Program - New Times Event

Friday, February 27, 2009 -

BLOG - Measuring Impact?

Thursday, February 26, 2009 -

Ear Candy at US Airways Arena - Feature Your Business in front of OVER 5,000 People!!!!

Monday, February 23, 2009 -

Pat McMahon Show Tues 2/24 - Events THIS WEEK - Various Press Coverage

Thursday, February 19, 2009 -

BLOG - Keeping it COOL!!!!

Thursday, February 19, 2009 -

Phoenix Magazine Proclaims Ear Candy COOL!!!!

Friday, February 13, 2009 -

Roadrunners - Instruments Online - EarCandyCharity.ORG Launches

Thursday, February 12, 2009 -

BLOG - Music Education - Solution in Your Closet?!?!

Friday, January 30, 2009 -

Instrument Drive - Final Numbers!!!!

Thursday, January 15, 2009 -

Beth & Bill Radio Show this TUESDAY - Instrument Drive Updates!!!

Wednesday, January 07, 2009 -

PHX ART Musuem Event This Sunday - Instrument Drive Updates!!!

Monday, December 15, 2008 -

TWO Ear Candy Events This Week!!!!

Tuesday, December 09, 2008 -

Instrument Drive Launched - Partner Charity Announcement!!!

Tuesday, December 02, 2008 -

FRIDAY - Celebrity Filled Charity Concert!!!!

Friday, November 21, 2008 -

Ear Candy Instrument Drive Launch Concert 12/5

Tuesday, November 11, 2008 -

VIP Appearance - Tuesday 11/11 - Be There!!!

Wednesday, November 05, 2008 -

Instrument Drive - Donation Sites Needed

Wednesday, October 22, 2008 -

New Times Partnership - Instrument Drive

Wednesday, October 08, 2008 -

Ear Candy - TWO Events THIS WEEK!!!

Thursday, September 18, 2008 -

Humanity Rocks Concert - THIS SUNDAY 9/21!!!

Thursday, September 11, 2008 -

The Little Guy Needs YOUR Help!!!

Thursday, September 04, 2008 -

Y Fest This Weekend - Candy Saxaphone!!!

Friday, August 01, 2008 -

2 New Events - Wet Highlights - 944 Magazine

Wednesday, July 23, 2008 -

It's Hot Out...Cool Off at WET! - THIS SATURDAY!!!

Thursday, July 03, 2008 -

Ear Candy - Lots of Delicious Updates!!!!

© 2010 Ear Candy Productions. Inc A 501C3 Non-Profit Organization
365 N. 4th Ave, Suite E, Phoenix, AZ, 85003   Contact Us
Site Design by EnKode LLC
Site Map